There are 2 options for legal courses- 3 years LL.B Course for which the minimum eligibility criterion is Graduation; the course is divided into 6 semesters and 5-year course for undergraduate students, the course is divided into 10 semesters. The 5-year course degree with B.A.LL.B (Hons.) is obtained By Students Who Complete the Integrated Course. Other degrees in law offered are B.Com.LL.B, BBA.LL.B, after 5 years of study in Law Colleges.


The B.A.LL.B Course that deals with the study of various types of laws such as Labour Law, Family Law, Criminal Law, Human Rights, and International Law, etc.
The LL.B Course is designed in a way so that every aspect of law can be included in the Three Year course of study. Various subjects like: Crime, Labour Law, Administrative Law, Civil Procedure Code, Legal Writing. The subjects are divided into core subjects and optional subjects in every semester.


The lists of some subjects are:-


Compulsory subjects

Optional subjects

 Labour Law, family Law, Law of Tots, Consumer Protection Act, Constitutional La, Law of Evidence, Environmental Law, Human Rights, International Law, CPC, Jurisprudence, Etc.   Women and Law, Criminology and Penology, Law of Insurance, Intellectual Property Law, Law of Taxation, Banking Law.


The Basic activities under Course Structure Are:


2.Moot Courts

3.Practical Training Programs