Environment Club

Faculty Coordinators

  • Mr.Shivoham Tiwari (Convener) - Computer Applications Dept.
  • Ms. Karishma (Member-Secretary) - Computer Applications Dept.
  • Ms. Pragya Chauhan (Member) - Management Dept.
  • Mr. Rajesh Sharma (Member) - CTE Dept.
  • Mr. Mr. Mukesh Pandey (Member) - Law Dept.

Students from Management Department:

  • Aryan Gupta (BCA – 5thSem) Batch (2020-23) - 9971045211
  • Kanak(BBA – 5thSem) Batch (2020-23) - 9953459893

Students from CTE Department:

  •  Deepak (8744873325)
  •   Priyanka (8287403711)

An Environmental Awareness Committee is constituted comprising of the following members for the academic session 2023-2024.


  • Motivate the students to keep their surroundings green and clean by undertaking plantation of trees.
  • Motivate students to imbibe habits and life style for minimum waste generation, source separation of waste and disposing the waste to the nearest storage point.
  • Organise seminars, debates, lectures and popular talks on environmental issues in the College to motivate the students to keep their surroundings green and clean.
  • Maintenance of public places like parks, gardens both within and outside the school campus.
  • Organize tree plantation programmes, awareness programmes such as quiz, essay, painting competitions, rallies, nukkad natak etc. regarding various environmental issues and educate children about re-use of waste material & preparation of products out of waste.

Head Boy & Head Girl

  • Deeksha Das (BBA 5th Sem) Batch(2020-23) 9267999031
  • Aman (BBA 3th Sem) Batch(2021-24) 8700589925

Student from Computer Application Department:

  • Neeraj Yadav (BCA – 5rdSem) Batch (2020-23) – 7827475925
  • Abhinav (BCA – 3rdSem) Batch (2021-24) – 7310931721

Student from Law Department:

  • Mr. Manoj Bisht(BALLB 10th sem)