Registration Open For 2020 : MBA, MCA, BBA, B.Com, BCA, BA.LLB, LLB, D.El.Ed, B.Ed       |        Click for Admission Enquiry |   UGC Important Links   Click Here  |   IPEM-Online Registration Form for B.Ed. Admission -2020   Click Here for Registration  |  UP JEE B.Ed Entrance 2020 Exam Form   Click Here for Download  |  UPSEE Application Form for MBA/MCA 2020 Admission is Open   Click Here for More Detail  |  IPEM Law Academy is going to organise a National Seminar on "CENTRE-STATE RELATIONS UNDER INDIAN CONSTITUTION" on 28th March,2020 (Saturday).    Click Here for More Detail  |  Career@IPEM    Click Here for Apply  |  

Law Academy organized an Online Moot Court Competition on 30th May 2020

IPEM Law Academy organized an Online Moot Court Competition on 30th May 2020 through google classroom and Cisco Webex. In this competition all the teams were required to submit their Memorials on google classroom and present their arguments through webex. Total 18 teams (11 teams from B.A.,LL.B. and 07 teams from LL.B.) registered themselves in this competition. Each team had 3 participants.

All teams have uploaded their Memorials on Google classroom.

For presentation, we have created 2 separate meetings on Cisco Webex for B.A.,LL.B. and LL.B..

Webex Meeting of LLB was host by Ms. Archana Singh and Mr. Neeraj Sharma. The Competition was Judged by our Alumni, Mr. Neeraj Kumar. Moot Court Proceeding has been concluded in smooth manner & all teams presented their argument with Legal terms & in democratic way. Alumni Judge Mr Neeraj made good interaction with our students.

    Result of LL.B.
  • Winner- Kajal ,Pratibha & Sujata LL.B. 6th Sem
  • Runner Up- Aman,Ajay & Amit LL.B. 2nd sem

Webex Meeting of BALLB was host by Dr. Meenakshi Tomar and Ms. Neha Garg. This competition was judged by our Alumni, Advocate Abhishek Bharti. Proceedings of Moot Court has been concluded in smoth manner and the session was very interactive. Judge asked questions from each teams and got answers from participants. All teams gave their best efforts.

Abhishek sir appreciated all the students and motivate them. He gave his best wishes to all the students. Session was concluded by Prof. (Dr.) B P S Sehgal sir with his motivational words who briefly explained the importance of this competition.

    Result of B.A.,LL.B.
  • Winner - Abhishek Bhatt, Darsh Bhardwaj and Ashu Dixit from B.A.LL.B. 8th sem
  • Runner Up- Mohit, Vaibhav and Jagdeep from B.A.LL.B. 10th sem.

Verify Student