Sports Club

Faculty Coordinators

  • Dr. Nishi Sharma (Convenor)
  • Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sharma (Coordinator)
  • Ms. Ritu (Member)
  • Ms. Jitendra Kumar Gautam (Member-Law Dept.)

Students from Management Department:

  • Gaurav Singhaniya (BBA IInd Year)
  • Abhishek Nagar (BBA IInd Year)
  • Daya Shankar (B.Com IInd Year)

Students from CTE Department:

  • Head Boy: Mr. Pinkesh Kumar (B.Ed Ist Year)
  • Head Girl: Ms. Vandana Sharma (B.Ed Ist Year)

The IPEM group of institute promotes multidimensional growth of the students with emphases on integrated physical and intellectual training. Though at the initial stage, we need to appoint a physical trainer instructor on regular basis so as to devise special slots in daily, curriculum for different physical training physical activities and organizing various indoor and outdoor sports competition at inter departmental/inter college level


  • To provide students the opportunity for participation in various kinds of activities which involve different modes of communication at different levels.
  • To develop leadership skills by providing opportunities for students to organize and manage through individual clubs and/or the Club Sport Council.
  • To provide an avenue for camaraderie and to develop a sense of belonging among individuals in the shared pursuit of sport.
  • To provide an outlet for advanced participation and competition in a particular sport.

Students from Management Department:

  • Head Boy: Mr. Gourav Singhaniya (BBA IInd Year)
  • Head Girl: Ms. Fiza Khan (BBA IInd Year)

Student from Computer Application Department:

  • Head Boy: Mr. Preet Chaudhary (BCA Ist Year)
  • Head Girl: Ms. Garima Singh (BCA Ist Year)

Student from Law Department:

  • Head Boy: Mr. Narendra Bisht (BALLB IIIrd Year)
  • Head Girl: Ms. Nishu Chaudhary (BALLB IIIrd Year)